Добро пожаловать в ST Hotels

Отель ST Hotels расположен на набережной Слимы-Гзиры и является одним из крупнейших гостиничных операторов на Мальте. В настоящее время ST Hotels включает в себя 5 различных объектов – они уникальные, но предлагают обслуживание на одинаково высоком уровне. ST Hotels с потрясающим видом на морской берег Слимы-Гзиры, исторический остров Маноэль и живописный горизонт Валлетты – идеальный выбор для взыскательных путешественников, которые ищут идеальное место с потрясающим окружением.

Добро пожаловать в ST Hotels

Отель ST Hotels расположен на набережной Слимы-Гзиры и является одним из крупнейших гостиничных операторов на Мальте. В настоящее время ST Hotels включает в себя 5 различных объектов – они уникальные, но предлагают обслуживание на одинаково высоком уровне. ST Hotels с потрясающим видом на морской берег Слимы-Гзиры, исторический остров Маноэль и живописный горизонт Валлетты – идеальный выбор для взыскательных путешественников, которые ищут идеальное место с потрясающим окружением.

Мы всегда стремимся обеспечить гостям лучшее обслуживание. Мы ориентируемся на предоставление постоянного, аутентичного и доступного жилья.

Мы всегда стремимся обеспечить гостям лучшее обслуживание. Мы ориентируемся на предоставление постоянного, аутентичного и доступного жилья.

Посмотрите наши отели.

На всех объектах St Hotel мы предлагаем несколько услуг и удобств, которые подходят для самых разных гостей – есть и открытые бассейны, и домашние рестораны.

Посмотрите наши отели.

Throughout the ST hotel properties, we offer several services and facilities that appeal to a variety of guests ranging from outdoor pools to in house restaurants.

Bayview Hotel

Отель St Bayview идеально расположен в непосредственной близости от столицы Валлетта и развлекательного района Сент-Джулианс. Отель ST Bayview предлагает широкий спектр услуг, включая круглосуточную бизнес-терминал, БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ Wi-Fi, тренажерный зал, гидромассажную ванну и бассейн на крыше с видом на гавань Слимы и Валлетты.

Blubay Apartments & Suites

St Blubay Apartments находится в Слиме/Гзире – рядом с элитными ресторанами, барами, местными ресторанами и развлекательными заведениями. Во всех номерах самообслуживание и есть то, что может потребоваться во время проживания, включая БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ Wi-Fi. ST Blubay предлагает широкий спектр услуг, включая круглосуточную стойку регистрации, камеру хранения багажа и открытый бассейн, расположенный в главном здании.

Blubay Apartments & Suites

St Blubay Apartments находится в Слиме/Гзире – рядом с элитными ресторанами, барами, местными ресторанами и развлекательными заведениями. Во всех номерах самообслуживание и есть то, что может потребоваться во время проживания, включая БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ Wi-Fi. ST Blubay предлагает широкий спектр услуг, включая круглосуточную стойку регистрации, камеру хранения багажа и открытый бассейн, расположенный в главном здании.

Sliema Hotel

St Sliema – это прибрежный отель, расположенный в модном районе Слимы. Все номера обставлены в деревенском стиле. Они просторны и оснащены всем необходимым. Из некоторых номеров открывается потрясающий вид на Слиму и живописный горизонт Валлетты.

Azur Hotel

St Azur является последним дополнением к отелям St Hotels. У него идеальное расположение в районе Гзиры/Слимы, где царит настоящая средиземноморская атмосфера. Во всех наших 177 номерах современная, чистая и стильная мебель, гарантирующая максимально комфортное проживание. В удобства номера входят кровати высокого качества, телевизор Smart HD, включая сервис Netflix. Отделка интерьера очень гостеприимная и современная – она создает свежую и стильную атмосферу. В отеле Azur Hotel мы гордимся тем, что уделяем особое внимание вкусной еде и напиткам, которые оставят незабываемые впечатления для всей семьи. Главный ресторан отеля «Сапфир» расположен на первом этаже и предлагает ежедневный завтрак (07:00 – 10:00) и ужин (18:30 – 20:00), кроме того, работает буфет с разнообразным ассортиментом вкусных блюд.

Azur Hotel

St Azur является последним дополнением к отелям St Hotels. У него идеальное расположение в районе Гзиры/Слимы, где царит настоящая средиземноморская атмосфера. Во всех наших 177 номерах современная, чистая и стильная мебель, гарантирующая максимально комфортное проживание. В удобства номера входят кровати высокого качества, телевизор Smart HD, включая сервис Netflix. Отделка интерьера очень гостеприимная и современная – она создает свежую и стильную атмосферу. В отеле Azur Hotel мы гордимся тем, что уделяем особое внимание вкусной еде и напиткам, которые оставят незабываемые впечатления для всей семьи. Главный ресторан отеля «Сапфир» расположен на первом этаже и предлагает ежедневный завтрак (07:00 – 10:00) и ужин (18:30 – 20:00), кроме того, работает буфет с разнообразным ассортиментом вкусных блюд.

Услуги наших отелей.

Досуг.

St Hotels предлагает своим гостям различные мероприятия и услуги для интересного времяпровождения во всех наших пяти отелях на Мальте. Клиенты могут пользоваться бассейнами или фитнес-залом, или наслаждаться вкусными блюдами в нашем сапфировом ресторане в St Azur. С нашим современным скоростным интернетом вы можете оставаться на связи в любое время.

Номера по высшему разряду.

St Hotels предлагает доступные по цене номера, которые, тем не менее, отличаются высочайшем качеством – начиная от гостиничных номеров с видом на двор и видом на море, и заканчивая номерами с собственной кухней и всеми современными удобствами по последнему слову техники.

Еще больше.

ST Hotels с потрясающим видом на морской берег Слимы-Гзиры, исторический остров Маноэль и живописный горизонт Валлетты – идеальный выбор для взыскательных путешественников, которые ищут идеальное место с потрясающим окружением. St Hotels также предлагает своим гостям частные бассейны и полностью оборудованный конференц-зал.

What our hotels include.

Досуг.

St Hotels предлагает своим гостям различные мероприятия и услуги для интересного времяпровождения во всех наших пяти отелях на Мальте. Клиенты могут пользоваться бассейнами или фитнес-залом, или наслаждаться вкусными блюдами в нашем сапфировом ресторане в St Azur. С нашим современным скоростным интернетом вы можете оставаться на связи в любое время.

Номера по высшему разряду.

St Hotels предлагает доступные по цене номера, которые, тем не менее, отличаются высочайшем качеством – начиная от гостиничных номеров с видом на двор и видом на море, и заканчивая номерами с собственной кухней и всеми современными удобствами по последнему слову техники.

Еще больше.

ST Hotels с потрясающим видом на морской берег Слимы-Гзиры, исторический остров Маноэль и живописный горизонт Валлетты – идеальный выбор для взыскательных путешественников, которые ищут идеальное место с потрясающим окружением. St Hotels также предлагает своим гостям частные бассейны и полностью оборудованный конференц-зал.

Stivala Holding Group.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited – это холдинговая компания Stivala Group с юридическим адресом: 143, Стрэнд, Гзира. Далее управление собственностью осуществляется другими компаниями Группы, а именно St Hotels Limited и St Properties Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited – это холдинговая компания Stivala Group с юридическим адресом: 143, Стрэнд, Гзира. Далее управление собственностью осуществляется другими компаниями Группы, а именно St Hotels Limited и St Properties Limited.

Welcome to ST Hotels

Set in the Sliema-Gzira seafront promenade, ST Hotels is one of the largest hotel operators in Malta. ST Hotels is currently made up of 5 different properties – uniquely distinguished but all offering the same coherent service. With stunning views overlooking the Sliema-Gzira sea front, the historic Manoel Island and the picturesque Valletta skyline, ST Hotels is the ideal choice for the discerning traveller looking for the perfect spot with sublime surroundings.

Welcome to ST Hotels

Set in the Sliema-Gzira seafront promenade, ST Hotels is one of the largest hotel operators in Malta. ST Hotels is currently made up of 5 different properties – uniquely distinguished but all offering the same coherent service. With stunning views overlooking the Sliema-Gzira sea front, the historic Manoel Island and the picturesque Valletta skyline, ST Hotels is the ideal choice for the discerning traveller looking for the perfect spot with sublime surroundings.

We always strive to provide guests with the best possible service. We focus on delivering constant, authentic, and affordable accommodation.

We always strive to provide guests with the best possible service. We focus on delivering constant, authentic, and affordable accommodation.

Explore our hotels.

Throughout the ST hotel properties, we offer several services and facilities that appeal to a variety of guests ranging from outdoor pools to in house restaurants.

Explore our hotels.

Throughout the ST hotel properties, we offer several services and facilities that appeal to a variety of guests ranging from outdoor pools to in house restaurants.

Bayview Hotel

The hotel is ideally situated in close proximity to the capital Valletta and the entertainment district of St Julian’s. ST Bayview offers a wide range of facilities including a 24-hour business station, FREE Wi-Fi access, gym, hot tub and a rooftop swimming pool overlooking the harbor of Sliema and Valletta.

Blubay Apartments & Suites

ST Blubay Apartments are situated within Sliema/Gzira – a hub for fine dining, bars, local restaurants, and entertainment attractions. All apartments are self-catering and fitted with commodities that one would need during their stay including FREE Wi-Fi. ST Blubay offers a range of facilities including a 24-hour front desk service, luggage storage room, and an outdoor swimming pool situated in the main building.

Blubay Apartments & Suites

ST Blubay Apartments are situated within Sliema/Gzira – a hub for fine dining, bars, local restaurants, and entertainment attractions. All apartments are self-catering and fitted with commodities that one would need during their stay including FREE Wi-Fi. ST Blubay offers a range of facilities including a 24-hour front desk service, luggage storage room, and an outdoor swimming pool situated in the main building.

Sliema Hotel

ST Sliema is a seafront hotel located within the well sought-after locality of Sliema. All rooms are rustically furnished, spacious and fitted with appropriate commodities that one would need during their stay. Certain rooms do offer stunning views overlooking the Sliema sea front and the picturesque Valletta skyline. 

Azur Hotel – coming soon

ST Azur is the latest addition to ST Hotels and is ideally located within the Gzira/Sliema area which offers a genuine Mediterranean atmosphere. All of our 178 rooms are well equipped with modern, clean and stylish furniture, to ensure the most comfortable stay possible. Such room amenities include high quality beds, Smart HD TV including a Netflix functionality. The décor is extremely welcoming and modern, evoking a fresh and stylish atmosphere. At the Azur Hotel we are proud to put a firm focus on delicious food and drink which offers a memorable experience for the whole family to enjoy. The hotel’s main restaurant, the Sapphire, is located on the ground floor and serves breakfast (07:00 – 10:00) and dinner (18:30 – 20:00) on a daily basis offering an appetizing buffet selection.

Azur Hotel – coming soon

ST Azur is the latest addition toST Hotels and is ideally located within the Gzira/Sliema area which offers a genuine Mediterranean atmosphere. All of our 178 rooms are well equipped with modern, clean and stylish furniture, to ensure the most comfortable stay possible. Such room amenities include high quality beds, Smart HD TV including a Netflix functionality. The décor is extremely welcoming and modern, evoking a fresh and stylish atmosphere. At the Azur Hotel we are proud to put a firm focus on delicious food and drink which offers a memorable experience for the whole family to enjoy. The hotel’s main restaurant, the Sapphire, is located on the ground floor and serves breakfast (07:00 – 10:00) and dinner (18:30 – 20:00) on a daily basis offering an appetizing buffet selection.

View Details 

What our hotels include.

Leisure activities.

ST Hotels provides guests with a selection of leisurely activities and services throughout our five properties in Malta. Clients can enjoy the sea view at ST Bayview or experience pleasant meals at our sapphire restaurant at ST Azur. With our modern and high-powered internet connection you can stay connected to the world wide web at any time.

Quality accommodations.

ST Hotels offers affordable but superior quality accommodation varying from hotel rooms with inland and sea views to modern self-catering apartments with all the latest amenities.

And more.

With stunning views overlooking the Sliema-Gzira sea front, the historic Manoel Island and the picturesque Valletta skyline, ST Hotels is the ideal choice for the discerning traveller looking for the perfect spot with sublime surroundings. ST Hotels also offers to its guests private swimming pools and a fully equiped conference room.

What our hotels include.

Leisure activities

ST Hotels provides guests with a selection of leisurely activities and services throughout our five properties in Malta. Clients can enjoy the sea view at ST Bayview or experience pleasant meals at our sapphire restaurant at ST Azur. With our modern and high-powered internet connection you can stay connected to the world wide web at any time.

Quality accommodations.

ST Hotels offers affordable but superior quality accommodation varying from hotel rooms with inland and sea views to modern self-catering apartments with all the latest amenities.

And more.

With stunning views overlooking the Sliema-Gzira sea front, the historic Manoel Island and the picturesque Valletta skyline, ST Hotels is the ideal choice for the discerning traveller looking for the perfect spot with sublime surroundings. ST Hotels also offers to its guests private swimming pools and a fully equiped conference room.

Stivala Holding Group.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited is the property holding company of the Stivala Group having its registered address at 143, The Strand, Gzira. The operation of owned properties is subsequently undertaken by other Group Companies, namely, ST Hotels Limited and ST Properties Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited.

Carmelo Stivala Group Limited is the property holding company of the Stivala Group having its registered address at 143, The Strand, Gzira. The operation of owned properties is subsequently undertaken by other Group Companies, namely, ST Hotels Limited and ST Properties Limited.